Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Sound Connection events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 11 Jul 20227:00pmSound Connection Rehearsal
Mon, 18 Jul 20226:30pmMVP Rehearsal (Mixed Vocal Project)
Mon, 18 Jul 20228:00pmSound Connection Rehearsal
Mon, 25 Jul 20227:00pmMVP Rehearsal (Mixed Vocal Project)
Mon, 1 Aug 20226:30pmMVP Rehearsal (Mixed Vocal Project)
Mon, 1 Aug 20228:00pmSound Connection Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Aug 20227:00pmSound Connection Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Aug 20226:30pmMVP Rehearsal (Mixed Vocal Project)
Mon, 15 Aug 20228:00pmSound Connection Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Aug 20227:00pmMVP Rehearsal (Mixed Vocal Project)
Mon, 29 Aug 20226:30pmMVP Rehearsal (Mixed Vocal Project)
Mon, 29 Aug 20228:00pmSound Connection Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Sep 20227:00pmSound Connection Rehearsal
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
to Sat, 5 Nov 2022
 Barbershop Harmony Festival 2022 (Mixed Vocal Project, Sound Connection)