Upcoming Events

13 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sound Connection events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal