The list below shows all upcoming Sound Connection & Mixed Vocal Project events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 27 May 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, 8 Jun 20249:00amThe Chilly Sing
Mon, 10 Jun 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, 22 Jun 2024
to Sun, 7 Jul 2024
 Queensland School Holidays
Mon, 24 Jun 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Jul 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Jul 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Jul 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Aug 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Aug 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Aug 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 26 Aug 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 2 Sep 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Sep 2024
to Wed, 11 Sep 2024
 BHA Harmony Festival 2024
Mon, 9 Sep 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, 14 Sep 2024
to Sun, 29 Sep 2024
 Queensland School Holidays
Mon, 16 Sep 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 23 Sep 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 30 Sep 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 2024 King's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, 7 Oct 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 4 Nov 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 11 Nov 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 18 Nov 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 25 Nov 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 2 Dec 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 9 Dec 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, 14 Dec 2024
to Sat, 27 Dec 2025
 Queensland School Holidays
Mon, 16 Dec 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal